Mopack Folienberatung
Do you have any questions about products or delivery times, or would you simply like detailed advice? We will gladly assist you in finding the ideal film.

mopack GmbH
Vogelsangstraße 26
72581 Dettingen an der Erms
Deutschland
Fax: +49 7123 9746-50
+49 (0)7123 9746-0
info@mopack.de

mopack

Specialist in flexible FILMS
and PACKAGING SOLUTIONS

We place our focus on providing the best possible protection for your products and presenting them in an attractive and practical, functional manner. Combined with the responsible and conscientious use of resources and the use of the most sustainable materials available. Let us advise you personally on how to pack your products more efficiently, sustainably and effectively.

mopack

was founded in 1976 by the businessman Hugo Beck in Dettingen an der Erms, Germany. Situated 40 km south of Stuttgart in the heart of the Swabian Alp, the town is still the headquarters of our company today. As a system supplier of plastic film and packaging solutions, we solve our customers‘ problems when it comes to packaging requirements in a sustainable manner. We operate throughout Germany and in neighbouring European countries with the help of our sales offices and distribution partners.

Our extensive range of films

and close collaboration with the leading suppliers of film packaging machines allows us to fulfil a wide variety of requirements in an applied and user-friendly manner. Our specialisation in POLYETHYLENE and POLYOLEFIN shrink and shrink-wrap films has transformed us into one of the most important film suppliers in Europe. In addition to our long-standing and exclusive collaboration with SEALED AIR corporation, the respected US manufacturer of POLYOLEFIN shrink films, since the mo-films POLYOLEFIN® brand was established, we also stock the most extensive range of products on the market for this type of film. Our diverse range offers solutions for almost all packaging requirements.

The individual advice

given on the phone, by email or on your premises lies at the heart of every packaging project we undertake. Here we focus on the adding value for our customers. Although packaging comes at the end of the value chain – it is the first thing the consumer sees. The best possible protection presented attractively and functionally – we have succeeded in convincing many household names from a wide range of industries (P&G, Ferrero, Miele, tesa, Head, and many more) with this concept.

Sustainable packaging

from resource-saving solutions represent the present and future of our industry. We addressed this issue at an early stage and have been offering the world‘s thinnest POLYOLEFIN fine shrink film in 7 µm since 2013. This patented production technology, based on a mono-material, represents an unrivalled benchmark and enables savings in film of up to 70% to be made. “Reduce it. Don’t remove it” is our answer to the question of better sustainability.  We would be happy to advise you individually on how to achieve savings with thinner or recycling-based packaging solutions for your products.

Thank you for your interest and I look forward to working with you as partners.

 

Thorsten Prygiel
Managing Director

Mopack Folienberatung
Sie haben Fragen zu Produkten, zu Lieferzeiten oder wünschen sich einfach eine ausführliche Beratung? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Suche nach der idealen Folie.

mopack GmbH
Vogelsangstraße 26
72581 Dettingen an der Erms
Deutschland
Fax: +49 7123 9746-50
+49 (0)7123 9746-0
info@mopack.de

mopack

Spezialist für FOLIEN und
VERPACKUNGSLÖSUNGEN aus Kunststoff

Produkte bestmöglich zu schützen, sie attraktiv und anwendungsorientiert zu präsentieren, steht bei uns im Fokus. Kombiniert mit einem verantwortungsbewussten Einsatz von Ressourcen und der Verwendung möglichst nachhaltiger Materialien. Lassen Sie sich von uns persönlich beraten, wie Sie wirkungsvoller, nachhaltiger und effektiver verpacken können.

mopack

wurde im Jahr 1976 durch den Unternehmer Hugo Beck in Dettingen an der Erms gegründet. Die 40 km südlich von Stuttgart gelegene Gemeinde im Herzen der Schwäbischen Alb ist bis heute Stammsitz unseres Unternehmens. Als Systemanbieter für Folien- und Verpackungslösungen aus Kunststoff lösen wir nachhaltig die Verpackungsanforderungen unserer Kunden. Mit Hilfe unserer Vertriebsbüros und unserer Vertriebspartner agieren wir deutschlandweit und im benachbarten europäischen Ausland.

Unser umfassendes Foliensortiment

und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den führenden Anbietern von Folienverpackungsmaschinen ermöglichen uns eine anwendungsorientierte und nutzerfreundliche Umsetzung unterschiedlichster Anforderungen. Die Spezialisierung auf Schrumpf- und Einschweißfolien aus POLYETHYLEN und POLYOLEFIN haben uns zu einem der bedeutendsten Anbieter für Folien in Europa werden lassen. Neben der langjährigen und exklusiven Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Hersteller für POLYOLEFIN Feinschrumpffolien SEALED AIR, haben wir seit Gründung der Marke mo-films POLYOLEFIN® das umfassendste Lieferprogramm für diese Foliengattung am Markt. Unser vielfältiges Sortiment bietet Lösungen für nahezu jegliche Verpackungsanforderung.

Die individuelle Beratung

am Telefon, per E-Mail oder vor Ort steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt jedes Verpackungsprojekts. Hierbei nehmen wir den Mehrwert für unsere Kunden in den Fokus. Die Verpackung steht am Ende der Wertschöpfungskette – doch ist sie das Erste, was der Verbraucher sieht. Bestmöglicher Schutz, bei attraktiver und anwendungsorientierter Präsentation – mit dieser Konzeption haben wir viele namhafte Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen überzeugt (P&G, Ferrero, Miele, tesa, Head, uvm.).

Nachhaltiges Verpacken

durch ressourcenschonende Lösungen sind Gegenwart und Zukunft unserer Branche. Wir haben uns frühzeitig mit der Thematik auseinandergesetzt und bieten seit 2013 die bis heute weltweit dünnste POLYOLEFIN Feinschrumpffolie in 7 µm an. Diese, auf einem Monomaterial basierende, patentierte Produktionstechnik, stellt einen unerreichten Maßstab dar und ermöglicht Folieneinsparungen von bis zu 70%. „Reduzieren statt verzichten“ lautet unsere Antwort auf die Frage zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich hinsichtlich Einsparpotenzialen durch dünnere oder recyclingbasierte Verpackungslösungen für ihre Produkte.

Ich bedanke mich für Ihr Interesse und freue mich auf eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit.

Thorsten Prygiel
Geschäftsführer